December

Dec 18 Thu
HLN presents: G Jones with MedusA, HODJ, & Frank and Stan
$10 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Dec 19 Fri
TKO “GENEius” Album Release Party with 40 Cal, Hellz Flame, J Shah, AJ the Dread, Ally Cat, & DJ YMF
$10 9pm show event info
Dec 20 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Nevermind: Unplugged with Alice Unchained & Mixed Martial Audio
$8 8pm show event info
Dec 21 Sun
Clarence Tilton with The Electroliners & Matt Cox Coat Drive for the Heart Ministry Center
$7 7pm show event info
Dec 23 Tue
$8 9pm show event info
Dec 26 Fri
Main Vein Productions presents: Ritual Device with Cellophane Ceiling & Nightbird
$10 9pm show event info
Dec 27 Sat
The Good Life with Big Harp & Oquoa
$13 9pm show event info
Dec 28 Sun
The Faint with Sucettes & Ruby Block
$20 8pm show event info
Dec 29 Mon
The Faint with Ramona and the Slimdudes & Feel Tight
$20 8pm show event info
Dec 31 Wed
Secret Weapon New Years!!! This Show is 21+
$12 9pm show event info

January

Jan 5 Mon
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: New Music Monday: Sebastian Ghostbachz with Digital Sick Kids & Time Giants
8pm show event info
Jan 8 Thu
Screaming for Silence with Shook on3 and DJ Jab, & Stereo Rocket
$8 9pm show event info
Jan 9 Fri
The End In Red with We Be Lions, Civicminded, Saul & Awaiting Eli
$8 8:30pm show event info
Jan 10 Sat
The Sub-Vectors with Life is Cool, Edge of Arbor & The Decatures
$8 9pm show event info
Jan 15 Thu
Gregory Alan Isakov with Nathaniel Rateliff
$16 9pm show event info
Jan 16 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: The Impulsive with Narcotic Self, Before I Burn, When Towers Fall, & Live & Obey
$8 8pm show event info
Jan 17 Sat
Willie Waldman with Dr. Herman Green & DJEM
$10 9pm show event info
Jan 21 Wed
Jukebox the Ghost with Twin Forks & Secret Someones
$14 ADV / $16 DOS 8pm show event info
Jan 23 Fri
Take Cover A Benefit for Hear Nebraska
$8 9pm show event info
Jan 30 Fri
The Floozies with Manic Focus
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info

February

Feb 7 Sat
Winter Blackout 2015 The Expendables with Ballyhoo! and Katastro
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 8 Sun
G. Love & Special Sauce with Matt Costa
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 10 Tue
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 13 Fri
That 1 Guy with DJ Feels Goodman
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 14 Sat
$10 9pm show event info
Feb 15 Sun
Lights with X Ambassadors
$16 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
12/19 10:00am
Feb 16 Mon
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 19 Thu
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
12/19 10:00am
Feb 21 Sat
2015 Winter “Donde Esta Norb?” Tour Twiddle
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 22 Sun
$13 9pm show event info
Feb 24 Tue
$15 8pm show event info

March

Mar 3 Tue
Milo Greene with Caroline Smith
$14 ADV / $16 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 4 Wed
$15 9pm show event info
Mar 15 Sun
$15 9pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
12/19 10:00am
Mar 21 Sat
$13 9pm show event info

April

Apr 7 Tue
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8:30pm show event info
Apr 8 Wed
Father John Misty with King Tuff
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 10 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
$12 9pm show event info
Apr 14 Tue
$15 7pm show event info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners