April

Apr 1 Wed
Alli and I with The Cavalier & Michael Childers
$5 9pm show event info
Apr 2 Thu
Foxygen with Alex Cameron & Oquoa
$15 9pm show event info
Apr 3 Fri
Dopapod with A Ferocious Jungle Cat
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 4 Sat
PHOX with Daniel and the Lion & We Are the Willows
$12 ADV / $14 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 6 Mon
Dead Sara with Wans & FREAKABOUT
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 8pm show event info
Apr 7 Tue
mewithoutYou with Native Lights & Lightning Bug
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8:30pm show event info
Apr 8 Wed
MOVED TO SOKOL AUDITORIUM Father John Misty with King Tuff
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 8 Wed
OK Party Comedy presents: April Fool’s Day Movie Interruption
9pm show event info
Apr 9 Thu
The Color Morale with Vanna, Slaves, & Favorite Weapon
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 7pm show event info
Apr 10 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash with Matt Cox
$12 9pm show event info
Apr 11 Sat
oMo Productions & TKO present: Bonecrusher with TKO, oMo, AK Gunna & Sk8 Face
$15 ADV / $20 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 12 Sun
Tribal Seeds with The Movement & Leilani Wolfgramm
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Apr 13 Mon
(Hed)p.e. with Alien Ant Farm & First Decree
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 14 Tue
Kalin & Myles with Anjali
$15 7pm show event info
Apr 15 Wed
$15 9pm show event info
Apr 16 Thu
$10 9pm show event info
Apr 17 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Pandoras Box 5, A Night of Arts & Music We Be Lions with Rothsteen, Artillery Funk, & The Shivering Flowers
$8 8pm show event info
Apr 18 Sat
Hear Nebraska: Vol. 3 Vinyl Launch Party Ladyfinger with Jake Bellows & Both
$7 9pm show event info
Apr 19 Sun
Disorderly Conduct Music presents: Rittz: South West Kings Tour
$20 9pm show event info
Apr 20 Mon
8pm show event info
Apr 23 Thu
The Infamous Stringdusters with Dead Horses
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 24 Fri
BOTH with Zay Gaines & Oketo
$7 9pm show event info
Apr 25 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Floyd (Pink Floyd Tribute Show) with Peace, Love, Etc.
$7 9pm show event info
Apr 26 Sun
Raise the Roots with Prairie Gators & DJ Brent Crampton
$7 5pm show event info
Apr 27 Mon
The Happee Spring Tour 2015 Peelander-Z
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 29 Wed
The Word Alive / Chelsea Grin with Like Moths to Flames & Sylar
$18 ADV / $20 DOS 7pm show event info
Apr 30 Thu
Sir Michael Rocks with Robb Banks & Pouya
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info

May

May 1 Fri
Anchondo with Soul Vistas & The Clocks
$10 9pm show event info
May 2 Sat
Kathy Tyree Presents: The 70’s Is My Groove
$25 6:30pm show event info
May 3 Sun
Kathy Tyree Presents: The 70’s Is My Groove
$25 4pm show event info
May 6 Wed
$20 8pm show event info
May 7 Thu
$7 ADV / $10 DOS 8pm show event info
May 8 Fri
$15 9pm show event info
May 9 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Pleiades & the Bear with Belles & Whistles & Edge of Arbor
$7 9pm show event info
May 11 Mon
6:30pm show event info
May 15 Fri
The Rentals with Rey Pila & Radiation City
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 9pm show event info
May 16 Sat
Blue Martian Tribe with Jerry Pranksters
$8 ADV / $10 DOS 9pm show event info
May 18 Mon
8pm show event info
May 20 Wed
Local H with All Eyes West
$13 9pm show event info
May 22 Fri
Crom Comedy Fest Night 1 with OK Party Comedy, Nate Bargatze, The Puterbaugh Sisters, & Beth Stelling
$20 ADV / $24 DOS 9pm show event info
May 23 Sat
Crom Comedy Fest Night 2 with Sex Pot Comedy, Sean Patton, Ian Douglas Terry, & Kyle Kinane
$20 ADV / $24 DOS 9pm show event info
May 24 Sun
Crom Comedy Fest Night 3 with Massive Fraud, Adam Cayton-Holland, Power Violence, & James Adomian
$20 ADV / $24 DOS 9pm show event info
May 25 Mon
Beta Play with The Tragic Thrills
$10 9pm show event info
May 26 Tue
$12 9pm show event info
May 28 Thu
El Dub with Artillery Funk
$10 9pm show event info
May 29 Fri
$14 9pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
4/7 10:00am
May 30 Sat
$20 ADV / $22 DOS 8pm show event info
May 31 Sun
Glass Animals with Gilligan Moss
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info

June

Jun 2 Tue
Will Butler with Jo Firestone
$12 9pm show event info
Jun 3 Wed
$15 9pm show event info
SOLD OUT
Jun 4 Thu
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 9pm show event info
Jun 8 Mon
VERY GOOD BAD THING TOUR 2015 Mother Mother
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
4/3 10:00am
Jun 9 Tue
Best Coast with Unknown Mortal Orchestra & Bully
$20 8pm show event info
Jun 13 Sat
10PM Kids Presents: The Return Of MC Gringo with Cobain, MC Gringo, The Females, & Rather Unsightly Gentlemen
$8 9pm show event info
Jun 15 Mon
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion with Daddy Long Legs
$15 9pm show event info
Jun 16 Tue
$12 6pm show event info
Jun 17 Wed
Electric Six with White Reaper
$13 9pm show event info
Jun 18 Thu
Conor Oberst with The Felice Brothers
$25 ADV / $30 D0S 9pm show event info
Jun 20 Sat
TKO & Gooseneck Productions present: J Shah with 20 Grand, TKO, Damage, Syd Matson (Mayfleet), Madness Apparatus, & Mike Bama!
$10 9pm show event info
Jun 25 Thu
Commit This To Memory 10 Year Anniversary Tour Motion City Soundtrack with William Beckett
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
4/3 10:00am

July

Jul 14 Tue
(the) Melvins with Le Butcherettes
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 9pm show event info
Jul 17 Fri
$15 9pm show event info
Jul 18 Sat
Say Anything with Modern Baseball, Cymbals Eat Guitars, & Hard Girls
$20 ADV / $23 DOS 7:30pm show event info
Coming Soon Tickets On Sale
4/3 12:00pm
Jul 24 Fri
Venaculas with Arson City, Save the Hero, & We Be Lions
$12 8pm show event info
SOLD OUT
Jul 25 Sat
Dick Dale with The Sub-Vectors
$28 ADV / $30 DOS 9pm show event info
Jul 31 Fri
Venaculas with Arson City & Devil In The Details
$12 8pm show event info
SOLD OUT

August

Aug 2 Sun
Sunday Roadhouse presents: Red Molly
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 5pm show event info

September

Sep 17 Thu
Sunday Roadhouse presents: Robbie Fulks with Redd Volkaert
$18 ADV / $22 DOS 7:30pm show event info

October

No Shows

November

Nov 13 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Saturn Ascends: A Tool Live Tribute Experience
$12 9pm show event info
Nov 14 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Saturn Ascends: A Tool Live Tribute Experience
$12 9pm show event info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners