September

Sep 20 Sat
COTA Fundraiser in Honor of Alexis Stansbury with The Filter Kings, Snake Island!, John Klemmensen and the Party & Pyrate
$10 8pm show event info
Sep 22 Mon
Pinback with Tera Melos
$15 9pm show event info
Sep 23 Tue
Larry & His Flask with Pancho & The Contraband
$12 9pm show event info
Sep 24 Wed
The War on Drugs with Califone
$15 9pm show event info
Sep 25 Thu
Ty Segall with La Luz
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Sep 26 Fri
Buckhunter’s Sprung Break with M34N STR33T, BOTH, Sharkweek, DFM, & Kethro
$8 9pm show event info
Sep 27 Sat
$15 9pm show event info
Sep 28 Sun
The Dandy Warhols with Bonfire Beach
$20 9pm show event info
Sep 29 Mon
8pm show event info

October

Oct 2 Thu
Mutual Benefit with Ricky Eat Acid
$10 9pm show event info
Oct 3 Fri
The Matador CD Release with Conflicts, Devil in the Details, & Towering Rogue
$8 9pm show event info
Oct 4 Sat
The Kris Lager Band with Blue Martian Tribe
$10 9pm show event info
Oct 5 Sun
$5 5pm show event info
Oct 8 Wed
J Mascis with Luluc
$17 8pm show event info
Oct 10 Fri
Stick Figure with Pacific Dub & Hirie
$13 ADV / $16 DOS 8pm show event info
Oct 11 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Screamfest Nevermind with Horror Business & Anthems
$8 9pm show event info
Oct 12 Sun
Brett Dennen Presents Water Colors, a Special Acoustic Evening
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 9pm show event info
Oct 13 Mon
Disorderly Conduct Music presents: Brotha Lynch Hung with Suspect, Gho5t, & Dalima
$15 ADV / $20 DOS / $40 VIP 8pm show event info
Oct 14 Tue
Dopapod with Tauk
$10 9pm show event info
Oct 15 Wed
$13 9pm show event info
Oct 16 Thu
$10 9pm show event info
Oct 17 Fri
Delta Spirit with Sacco
$15 9pm show event info
Oct 18 Sat
MC Chris with MC Lars & Spose
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 8pm show event info
Oct 20 Mon
Dum Dum Girls with Ex Cops & Yes You Are
$15 9pm show event info
Oct 21 Tue
Polish Ambassador with Mr. Lif, Wildligh, & Ayla Nereo
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 9pm show event info
Oct 22 Wed
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 10pm show event info
Oct 24 Fri
Bent Over Neal Soundtrack Concert with Bloodcow, Eli Mardock, Rock Paper Dyanamite (acoustic duo), Adam Weaver and the Ghosts, Stranger Attractors, Jeremy Starkel, & Annie Mullins
$8 8pm show event info
Oct 26 Sun
Jon Bellion with Rhetorik
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Oct 27 Mon
8pm show event info
Oct 28 Tue
HLN presents: Oasis Tour MitiS with CryWolf & BearGrillz
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 6pm show event info
Oct 29 Wed
Fright Night 2014 Kill The Noise with Botnek & Ape Drums
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 9pm show event info
Oct 31 Fri
$8 9pm show event info

November

Nov 1 Sat
Arson City with Save The Hero, Devil In The Details, & Die To Exist
$8 8pm show event info
Nov 2 Sun
Heart on My Sleeve Tour Mary Lambert with Jilliette Johnson
$17 ADV / $20 DOS 6pm show event info
Nov 5 Wed
Tennis with Pure Bathing Culture
$12 9pm show event info
Nov 7 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Saturn Ascends: A Tool Live Tribute Experience with Narcotic Self & White Pony
$12 9pm show event info
Nov 8 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Saturn Ascends: A Tool Live Tribute Experience with We Be Lions
$12 9pm show event info
Nov 11 Tue
402 Arts Collective presents: Gungor with Shafer
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Nov 12 Wed
$15 9pm show event info
Nov 13 Thu
$20 9pm show event info
Nov 14 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Achilles Last Band: Led Zeppelin Tribute with Sabbath Disciples
$7 9pm show event info
Nov 16 Sun
Sunday Roadhouse presents: James McMurtry
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 5pm show event info
Nov 17 Mon
$15 7:30pm show event info
Nov 18 Tue
All You Can Do Tour Watsky with Kyle & Anderson .Paak
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 9pm show event info
Nov 19 Wed
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Nov 20 Thu
HLN presents: Cosby Sweater
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Nov 28 Fri
$15 9pm show event info

December

Dec 9 Tue
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Dec 19 Fri
TKO “GENEius” Album Release Party with 40 Cal, Hellz Flame, J Shah, AJ the Dread, Ally Cat, & DJ YMF
$10 9pm show event info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners