January

Jan 30 Fri
The Floozies with Manic Focus & Cake Eater
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Jan 31 Sat
Strange Attractors with The Decaturs
$7 9pm show event info

February

Feb 7 Sat
Winter Blackout 2015 The Expendables with Ballyhoo! and Katastro
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 8 Sun
G. Love & Special Sauce with Matt Costa
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 9 Mon
8pm show event info
Feb 10 Tue
No BS! Brass Band with Old Money
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 12 Thu
Disorderly Conduct Music presents: Hooligan Sendoff
$7 8pm show event info
Feb 13 Fri
That 1 Guy with DJ Feels Goodman
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 14 Sat
$10 9pm show event info
Feb 15 Sun
Lights with X Ambassadors
$16 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 16 Mon
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 19 Thu
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 20 Fri
Matt Whipkey “Underwater” LP/CD Release Show with John Klemmensen and The Party & Kait Berreckman Band
$8 9pm show event info
Feb 21 Sat
2015 Winter “Donde Esta Norb?” Tour Twiddle
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 22 Sun
$13 9pm show event info
Feb 23 Mon
8pm show event info
Feb 24 Tue
Houndmouth with Twin Limb
$15 8pm show event info
Feb 25 Wed
$10 8pm show event info
SOLD OUT
Feb 26 Thu
The Master Blaster Tour Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts
$25 ADV / $27 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 27 Fri
TenClub with Damon Marvin & Travis Goddard
$7 9pm show event info
Feb 28 Sat
$7 9pm show event info

March

Mar 1 Sun
For Today with Ice Nine Kills & Meet Your Maker
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Mar 3 Tue
Milo Greene with Caroline Smith
$14 ADV / $16 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 4 Wed
Doomtree with Hellfyre Club & Transit
$15 9pm show event info
Mar 5 Thu
OK Party Comedy presents: Battle Royale XVI
$5 6pm show event info
Mar 6 Fri
Frizzle Fro feat DJ Houston Alexander with NZ, Axcess, & Jazz
$10 9pm show event info
Mar 7 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: After the Fall with Shook on3, Through The Stone & Before I Burn
$8 9pm show event info
Mar 9 Mon
Helmet "Betty" 20th Anniversary Show (Playing The Album From Start To Finish)
$17 ADV / $20 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 10 Tue
The People’s Champion Tour Talib Kweli & Immortal Technique with NIKO IS, CF & Hasan Salaam
$25 ADV / $28 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 11 Wed
Greensky Bluegrass with Rayland Baxter
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Mar 12 Thu
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Mar 13 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Nevermind with Alice Unchained & Time Bandits
$8 8pm show event info
Mar 14 Sat
Screaming for Silence CD Release with The End in Red, Fifth Hour, & When Towers Fall
$10 8pm show event info
Mar 15 Sun
Mod Sun with Dillon Cooper, Blackbear, KR, Karizma & DJ Gnash
$15 9pm show event info
Mar 16 Mon
of Montreal with Deerhoof
$18 ADV / $20 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 18 Wed
$20 9pm show event info
Mar 20 Fri
Arson City CD Release with Narcotic Self & The Impulsive
$10 8pm show event info
Mar 21 Sat
Cursive with See Through Dresses & Dylan Ryan Sand
$13 9pm show event info
Mar 26 Thu
Rockabilly Burlesque Show Handsome As Sin with Hot Tail Honeys & The Sub Vectors
$10 9pm show event info
Mar 28 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Mixed Martial Audio with Valleyhill, Flight Metaphor, & Unscene Patrol
$7 9pm show event info

April

Apr 2 Thu
Foxygen with Alex Cameron
$15 9pm show event info
Apr 3 Fri
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 7 Tue
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8:30pm show event info
Apr 8 Wed
Father John Misty with King Tuff
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 9 Thu
The Color Morale with Vanna, Slaves, & Favorite Weapon
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 7pm show event info
Apr 10 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
$12 9pm show event info
Apr 11 Sat
oMo Productions & TKO present: Bonecrusher with TKO, oMo, AK Gunna & Sk8 Face
$15 ADV / $20 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 12 Sun
Tribal Seeds with The Movement & Leilani Wolfgramm
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 8pm show event info
Apr 13 Mon
(Hed)p.e. with Alien Ant Farm
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 14 Tue
Kalin & Myles with GOLDEN & Anjali
$15 7pm show event info
Apr 18 Sat
Hear Nebraska: Vol. 3 Vinyl Launch Party Ladyfinger with Jake Bellows & Both
$7 9pm show event info
Apr 23 Thu
$15 ADV / $18 DOS 9pm show event info
Apr 27 Mon
The Happee Spring Tour 2015 Peelander-Z
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 9pm show event info

May

May 7 Thu
$7 ADV / $10 DOS 8pm show event info

June

Jun 20 Sat
TKO & Gooseneck Productions present: J Shah with 20 Grand, TKO, Damage, Syd Matson (Mayfleet), Madness Apparatus, & Mike Bama!
$10 9pm show event info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners