November

Nov 22 Sat
TenClub with A Wasted Effort
$7 9pm show event info
Nov 24 Mon
8pm show event info
Nov 25 Tue
Desaparecidos with Digital Leather & BOTH
$20 9pm show event info
Nov 26 Wed
Screaming for Silence with The Matador & The Impulsive
$8 8pm show event info
Nov 28 Fri
$15 9pm show event info
Nov 29 Sat
Satchel Grande with All Young Girls Are Machine Guns & John Klemmensen and The Party
$7 9pm show event info
Nov 30 Sun
$5 2pm show event info

December

Dec 4 Thu
$7 9pm show event info
Dec 5 Fri
89.7 The River presents: Otherwise with Righteous Vendetta & Arson City
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 8pm show event info
Dec 8 Mon
8pm show event info
Dec 9 Tue
Shakey Graves with Esme Patterson
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Dec 11 Thu
89.7 The River Presents: Screaming At Demons Tour Shimon Moore of Sick Puppies A Special Acoustic Evening
$15 ADV / $20 DOS 9pm show event info
Dec 12 Fri
Emphatic with 9Electric, Kaleido & The Impulsive
$10 ADV / $12 DOS 8pm show event info
Dec 13 Sat
Coincide with Valley Hill, Fizz, & Lovesick Deathwish
$7 9pm show event info
Dec 14 Sun
Sunday Roadhouse presents: a Benefit for the Pine Ridge Reservation Pieta Brown with The Pines
$20 ADV / $25 DOS 5pm show event info
Dec 17 Wed
NO COVER CHARGE! 8pm show event info
Dec 18 Thu
HLN presents: G Jones
$10 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Dec 19 Fri
TKO “GENEius” Album Release Party with 40 Cal, Hellz Flame, J Shah, AJ the Dread, Ally Cat, & DJ YMF
$10 9pm show event info
Dec 20 Sat
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: Nevermind: Unplugged with Alice Unchained & Mixed Martial Audio
$8 8pm show event info
Dec 21 Sun
Clarence Tilton with The Electroliners & Matt Cox
$7 7pm show event info
Dec 26 Fri
Main Vein Productions presents: Ritual Device with Cellophane Ceiling
$10 9pm show event info
Dec 27 Sat
The Good Life with Big Harp & Oquoa
$13 9pm show event info
Dec 28 Sun
The Faint with Sucettes & Ruby Block
$20 8pm show event info
Dec 29 Mon
$20 8pm show event info

January

Jan 9 Fri
The End In Red with We Be Lions, Civicminded, Saul & Awaiting Eli
$8 8:30pm show event info
Jan 10 Sat
The Sub-Vectors with Life is Cool & The Decatures
$8 9pm show event info
Jan 15 Thu
Gregory Alan Isakov with Nathaniel Rateliff
$16 9pm show event info
Jan 16 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: The Impulsive with Narcotic Self, Before I Burn, When Towers Fall, & Live & Obey
$8 8pm show event info
Jan 21 Wed
Jukebox the Ghost with Twin Forks & Secret Someones
$14 ADV / $16 DOS 8pm show event info
Jan 30 Fri
The Floozies with Manic Focus
$13 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info

February

Feb 7 Sat
Winter Blackout 2015 The Expendables with Ballyhoo! and Katastro
$15 ADV / $17 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 8 Sun
$22 ADV / $25 DOS 8pm show event info
Feb 16 Mon
$12 ADV / $15 DOS 9pm show event info
Feb 24 Tue
$15 8pm show event info

March

Mar 3 Tue
$14 ADV / $16 DOS 9pm show event info
Mar 21 Sat
$13 9pm show event info

April

Apr 8 Wed
Father John Misty with King Tuff
$20 8pm show event info
Apr 10 Fri
Midwest Elite Concerts presents: One More Round: A Tribute to Johnny Cash
$12 9pm show event info
Powered by Rockhouse Partners